Monroeville / Monroe County Chamber
Meet the Chamber Board


Rhonda Chandler, President
Business: Trustmark
Business Address: Post Office Box 806, Monroeville, AL 36461
Phone: (251) 575-3132
Fax: (251) 575-3135
Email: rchandler@trustmark.com

Jeff Brannon, Vice-President 
Business: Monroe County Hospital
Business Address: 2016 South Alabama Avenue, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-3111
Email: jbrannon@mchcare.com​

Jeanie Smith, Treasurer 
Business: United Bank
Business Address: Post Office Box 787, Monroeville, AL 36461
Phone: (251) 743-3161
Email: jeanie.smith@unitedbank.com

Harvey Gaston, Immediate Past-President
Business: Peoples Exchange Bank
Business Address: 2013 Highway 21 Bypass, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251)575-4555
Fax: (251)575-2948
Email: harveygaston@pebmc.com​

Molly Anderson, Director
Business: Studio 3:19
Business Address: 11 W Claiborne Street, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 564-8911
Email: molly@studio3-19.com

Keith Baggett, Director
Business: Crowne Management 
Business Address: 521 Whetstone Street, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 743-3609
Email: kbaggett@crownemanagement.com

Jodi Chambers, Director
Business: Edward Jones 
Business Address: 65 Pineville Road, Suite 3, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-2505
Email: jodi.chambers@edwardjones.com

Emilie Oglesby, Director 
Business: Finishing Touches
Business Address: 18 East Claiborne Street, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-2066
Email: finishingtouches@gmail.com

Tina Kicklighter, Director
Business: Alabama River Cellulose, LLC
Business Address: Post Office Box 100 Perdue Hill, AL 36470
Phone: (251) 575-2000
Email: tina.kicklighter@gapac.com

Debbi Jinright, Director
Business: Barnett, Bugg, Lee & Carter, LLC 
Business Address: 44 East Claiborne Street, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 743-4610
Email: djinright@frontier.com

Kevin Castleberry, Director
Business: Mexia Baptist Church
Business Address: 165 Old Salem Rd, Mexia, AL 36458
Phone: (251) 575-4393
Email: kcastle999@hotmail.com