Monroeville / Monroe County Chamber
Meet the Chamber Board
Jeff Brannon, President 
Business: Monroe County Hospital
Business Address: 2016 South Alabama Avenue, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-3111
Email: jbrannon@mchcare.com

Tina Kicklighter, Vice-President
Business: Alabama River Cellulose, LLC
Business Address: Post Office Box 100 Perdue Hill, AL 36470
Phone: (251) 575-2000
Email: tina.kicklighter@gapac.com
​​
Jeanie Smith, Treasurer 
Business: United Bank
Business Address: Post Office Box 787, Monroeville, AL 36461
Phone: (251) 743-3161
Email: jeanie.smith@unitedbank.com

Rhonda Chandler, Immediate Past-President
Business: Trustmark
Business Address: Post Office Box 806, Monroeville, AL 36461
Phone: (251) 575-3132
Fax: (251) 575-3135
Email: rchandler@trustmark.com​

Molly Anderson, Director
Business: Studio 3:19
Business Address: 11 W Claiborne Street, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 564-8911
Email: molly@studio3-19.com

Keith Baggett, Director
Business: Crowne Management 
Business Address: 521 Whetstone Street, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 743-3609
Email: kbaggett@crownemanagement.com

Pete Black, Director
Business: Parsons and Whittemore
Business Address: 6 Morebriar Rd, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 362-1574
Email: peteblack4ua@gmail.com​

Jodi Chambers, Director
Business: Edward Jones 
Business Address: 65 Pineville Road, Suite 3, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-2505
Email: jodi.chambers@edwardjones.com

Debbi Jinright, Director
Business: The Meadows of Monroeville
Business Address: 600 AL-21 Bypass, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-3001
Email: djinright@CrowneHealthcare.com

Alisha Linam, Director
Business: Coastal Alabama Community College
Business Address: 2800 S Alabama Ave, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-3156
Email: alinam@ascc.edu​

Emilie Oglesby, Director 
Business: Finishing Touches
Business Address: 18 East Claiborne Street, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-2066
Email: finishingtouches@gmail.com

Ricky Powell, Director
Business: Monroeville Area YMCA
Business Address: 2197 S Mt Pleasant Ave, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-9622
Email: ricky_ymca@frontiernet.net​

Sam Schjott, Director
Business: Alabama Power
Business Address: 1550 S Alabama Ave, Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: (251) 575-2706
Email: SSCHJOTT@southernco.com